PTC Contact Information


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 490 – Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
Corporate Office Phone: 1-800-782-8785
Corporate Office Fax: 336-368-2780
Dispatch Fax: 336-368-4826

Request Bills of Lading - billing@petroleumtransport.com


PTC Dispatch Call Center

Alyson Shelton
Logistics Supervisor


Cheri Ryder Area Supervisor
Jeff Russell Area Supervisor

Selma, NC

Knoxville, TN
Greensboro, NC

Charlotte, NC

Spartanburg, SC

Doraville, GA (Chattanooga, TN)
North Augusta, SC

Montvale (Roanoke, VA)
West Virginia

Night Dispatch
Cell: 336-414-2357


Cell: 336-414-2361
Cell: 336-414-2357

1-800-522-8501

1-866-597-0096
1-800-334-5508

1-800-849-7233

1-800-849-2282

1-888-270-1379
1-800-345-4955

1-888-424-6988


Any of the above

Emergency Cell Phone: 336-407-0375.


Petroleum Transport Company Terminal Locations

GREENSBORO, NC
Tommy Lowe – Terminal Manager
320 South Regional Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
866-767-7843   
336-664-1259 (Fax)
tlowe@petroleumtransport.com
CHARLOTTE, NC
Taylor York – Terminal Manager
7032 Old Mount Holly Road
Charlotte, NC 28214
866-236-9152
704-399-7732 (Fax)     
ptccharlotte@petroleumtransport.com
SPARTANBURG (Belton, SC)
Rick Mode – Terminal Manager
139 Cedar Springs Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
866-857-8962
864-208-0003 (Fax)
rmode@petroleumtransport.com
SELMA (Wilmington, NC & Fayetteville, NC)
Frank Shamy – Terminal Manager
Thomas York – Assistant Terminal Manager
1650 W Oak Street
Selma, NC 27576
866-562-3063
919-965-6165 (Fax)
fshamy@petroleumtransport.com
MONTVALE, VA (Bluefield, WV & Wytheville, VA)
Paul Overstreet – Terminal Manager
1390 Mountain View Church Road
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
866-752-4277
540-947-2946 (Fax)   
poverstreet@petroleumtransport.com
N. AUGUSTA, SC (Columbia, SC,
Charleston, SC, & Macon, GA)
April Smith – Terminal Manager
Bobby Broach – Assistant Terminal Manager
886 West Five Notch Road
N. Augusta, SC 29860
866-715-2495 
803-279-3708 (Fax)
ptcnaugusta@petroleumtransport.com
KNOXVILLE, TN (Lexington, KY,
Johnson City, TN & Chattanooga, TN)
Harold Underwood – Terminal Manager
1500 Amherst Road
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-588-4068 
865-588-4069 (Fax)     
hunderwood@petroleumtransport.com
DORAVILLE, GA
Chad Mitchell – Terminal Manager
Anthony Gasque – Terminal Manager
6802 Buford Highway, Suite 300
Doraville, GA 30340
866-411-3858 
770-368-8904 (Fax)
ptcdoraville@petroleumtransport.com


Petroleum Transport Company Corporate Office: 1-800-782-8785 

Jim York – President,
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2215
jimyork@petroleumtransport.com
Tammy York – Vice President
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2211
tyork@petroleumtransport.com
Angela Kirby – Compliance Assistant
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2214
akirby@petroleumtransport.com
Debbie Taylor – Billing Manager
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2212
dmtaylor@petroleumtransport.com
Jay Boaz – Chief Operating Officer
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2240
jboaz@petroleumtransport.com
Donna Holmes – AP
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2220
dholmes@petroleumtransport.com
Johnny Crisp – Safety Director

jcrisp@petroleumtransport.com
Debbie Denny – AR
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2217
ddenny@petroleumtransport.com
Eric Brintle – IT Programmer
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2297
ebrintle@petroleumtransport.com
Julie McMillian – Driver Payroll/Benefits
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2229
jmcmillian@petroleumtransport.com
Shannon Branch – VP Safety and HR
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 2265
sbranch@petroleumtransport.com
John Barr – Field Safety Manager

jbarr@petroleumtransport.com
Taylor York – Director of Fleet Management

jtyork@petroleumtransport.com
Johnson York –
Director of Driver & Employee Relations
jmyork@petroleumtransport.com